Nicole Klagsbrun Project

Nicole Klagbrun Project
534 W 24 Street
New York, NY 10011
212 243 3335
www.nicoleklagsbrun.com

 

Nicole Klagsbrun Gallery was established in 1989 in New York City. An advocate of independent thought, the gallery presents young emerging and mid-career artists who follow a tradition of contemporary innovation, including Beth Campbell, Matthew Day Jackson, Adam McEwen, Mitzi Pederson, Mika Rottenberg, and Storm Tharp. While having introduced the work in New York of significant artists such as Bas Jan Ader, Candida Hofer and Jimmie Durham, the gallery also curates exhibitions with historical perspective, such as Wallace Berman.

Related Event Title Date & Time Description Price
Mika Rottenberg and Jon Kessler
SEVEN
  • Thu. Nov 3, 6:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov 4, 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov 5, 2:00 pm
  • Wed. Nov 9, 2:00 pm
  • Thu. Nov 10, 2:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov 11, 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov 12, 2:00 pm
  • Wed. Nov 16, 2:00 pm
  • Thu. Nov 17, 2:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov 18, 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov 19, 2:00 pm
A chakra sauna channeling chromatic body fluids from New York to Cradle of Humankind in Africa. Free.