Mika Rottenberg and Jon Kessler

Mika Rottenberg and Jon Kessler Artist Talk - co-presented with Columbia University

Performa Hub MAP
Free with reservation

Performa 11 Commission artists Mika Rottenberg and Jon Kessler discuss their collaborative project SEVEN. Co-presented with The Columbia University School of the Arts.

Venue

Related Event Title Date & Time Description Price
Mika Rottenberg and Jon Kessler
SEVEN
  • Thu. Nov 3, 6:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov 4, 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov 5, 2:00 pm
  • Wed. Nov 9, 2:00 pm
  • Thu. Nov 10, 2:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov 11, 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov 12, 2:00 pm
  • Wed. Nov 16, 2:00 pm
  • Thu. Nov 17, 2:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov 18, 2:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov 19, 2:00 pm
A chakra sauna channeling chromatic body fluids from New York to Cradle of Humankind in Africa. Free.